TRANSIT asks for permission for the placement of cookies

Researchers

DRIFT

Flor Avelino

Flor Avelino

Scientific coordinator/ Researcher

E-mail: avelino@drift.eur.nl

Julia Wittmayer

Julia Wittmayer

Scientific coordinator/ Researcher

E-mail: wittmayer@drift.eur.nl
Tel: 0031 – 10 40 88899

Helmi  Hansma

Helmi Hansma

Financial and legal manager

E-mail: hansma@drift.eur.nl
Tel: + 31 10 4088887

Derk Loorbach

Derk Loorbach

Researcher

E-mail: Loorbach@drift.eur.nl
Tel: + 31 10 4088774

Jan Rotmans

Jan Rotmans

Researcher

E-mail: rotmans@drift.eur.nl
Tel: + 31 10 4088774

Matthew Bach

Matthew Bach

Project officer

E-mail: bach@drift.eur.nl
Tel: +31 10 4089967

Sarah  Rach

Sarah Rach

Researcher and advisor

E-mail: rach@drift.eur.nl

IHS

Nigel Browne

Nigel Browne

Information manager

E-mail: n.browne@ihs.nl
Tel: + 31(0)104089836

Saskia Ruijsink

Saskia Ruijsink

Researcher

E-mail: s.ruijsink@ihs.nl
Tel: +31 10 408 9853

Stefana Cozan

Stefana Cozan

Marketing & Communication Manager

E-mail: cozan@ihs.nl

Gerjan  van Zoest

Gerjan van Zoest

Financial contact

E-mail: vanzoest@ihs.nl

Donia Tawakol

Donia Tawakol

WP Officer

E-mail: tawakol@ihs.nl

Veronica Olivotto

Veronica Olivotto

Researcher

E-mail: olivotto@ihs.nl

Carley Pennink

Carley Pennink

Researcher

E-mail: Pennink@ihs.nl
Tel: 010 408 9852

Linda Zuijderwijk

Linda Zuijderwijk

WP leader

E-mail: Zuijderwijk@ihs.nl
Tel: 010/4089853

ICIS

René Kemp

René Kemp

WP Leader

E-mail: rene.kemp@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Tel: +31(0) 43 388 3285

Paul Weaver

Paul Weaver

Researcher

E-mail: pweaver@noos.fr
Tel: +33 (0)750801174

Julia Backhaus

Julia Backhaus

Researcher

E-mail: j.backhaus@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Tel: +31 433884703

Tim Strasser

Tim Strasser

Researcher

E-mail: tim.strasser@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Tel: +31(0)684817636

3S-group

Alex Haxeltine

Alex Haxeltine

WP Leader

E-mail: Alex.haxeltine@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 59 3902

Noel  Longhurst

Noel Longhurst

Researcher

E-mail: n.longhurst@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)1603 591385

Gill Seyfang

Gill Seyfang

Researcher

E-mail: g.seyfang@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)1603 592956

Tom Hargreaves

Tom Hargreaves

Researcher

E-mail: tom.hargreaves@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593116

Jason Chilvers

Jason Chilvers

Researcher

E-mail: jason.chilvers@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)1603 593130

Timothy O'Riordan

Timothy O'Riordan

Researcher

E-mail: t.oriordan@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 1603-592840

ULB-CEDD

Tom Bauler

Tom Bauler

WP Leader

E-mail: tbauler@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32(0)2.650.49.24

Bonno Pel

Bonno Pel

Researcher

E-mail: Bonno.Pel@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32(0)4-79977700 / +31(0)6-16141860

AAU

Jens Dorland

Jens Dorland

Researcher

E-mail: dorland@plan.aau.dk
Tel: +4531671323

Michael Søgaard Jørgensen

Michael Søgaard Jørgensen

WP Leader

E-mail: msjo@plan.aau.dk
Tel: +45 99402967

Morten Elle

Morten Elle

Researcher

E-mail: elle@plan.aau.dk
Tel: +45 99 40 37 54

Helle Elmquist Schmidt

Helle Elmquist Schmidt

Secretary/ Financial contact

E-mail: hes@plan.aau.dk
Tel: (+45) 9940 2540

SPRU

Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

Researcher

E-mail: a.g.smith@sussex.ac.uk
Tel: 0044 (0) 12732 877605

Sabine Hielscher

Sabine Hielscher

Researcher

E-mail: s.hielscher@sussex.ac.uk
Tel: 0044 (0) 12732 678165

IEC-UNQ

Facundo  Picabea

Facundo Picabea

Researcher

E-mail: fpicabea@conicet.gov.ar
Tel: +54 11 4965 7100 ext. 5851

Santiago  Garrido

Santiago Garrido

Researcher

E-mail: santiago.garrido@unq.edu.ar
Tel: +54 11 4965 7100 ext. 5851

Lucas Becerra

Lucas Becerra

Researcher

E-mail: lbecerra@becarios.unq.edu.ar
Tel: 0054 11 4572-7621

Hernán Thomas

Hernán Thomas

Researcher

E-mail: thomas@unq.edu.ar
Tel: +54 11 4965 7100 ext. 5851

Paula  Juarez

Paula Juarez

Researcher

E-mail: juarez.paulama@gmail.com
Tel: +54 11 4965 7100 ext. 5851

COPPE

Carla Cipolla

Carla Cipolla

Researcher

E-mail: cipolla@pep.ufri.br
Tel: +55 21 994226748

Ivan Bursztyn

Ivan Bursztyn

Researcher

E-mail: ivan@lb.com.br

Eliane Guerra

Eliane Guerra

Researcher

E-mail: eguerra@coppetec.coppe.ufrj.br
Tel: +55 213622-3433

Rafael Marinelli

Rafael Marinelli

Legal contact

E-mail: rafael@coppetec.coppe.ufrj.br
Tel: + 55 21 3622-3486

People-Environment Research Group

Ricardo García Mira

Ricardo García Mira

Researcher

E-mail: ricardo.garcia.mira@udc.es
Tel: +34981167000 ext. 1792

Adina Dumitru

Adina Dumitru

Researcher

E-mail: adina.dumitru@udc.es
Tel: +34981167000 ext. 4784

Isabel Lema Blanco

Isabel Lema Blanco

Researcher

E-mail: isabel.lema@udc.es
Tel: +34981167000 ext. 1882

Marta Álvarez

Marta Álvarez

Financial contact

E-mail: marta.alvarez1@udc.es
Tel: +34 981 167 000 ext.4701

GWN, BOKU

Iris Kunze

Iris Kunze

Researcher

E-mail: transit@iriskunze.com
Tel: 0043-676-7782798

ESSRG

Bálint Balázs

Bálint Balázs

Researcher

E-mail: balazs.balint@essrg.hu
Tel: +36-30-9640579

György Pataki

György Pataki

Researcher

E-mail: ail: gyorgy.pataki@uni- corvinus.hu
Tel: +36-30-3486659

Réka  Matolay

Réka Matolay

Researcher

E-mail: reka.matolay@uni-corvinus.hu
Tel: +36-30-3069173

Stay informed. Subscribe for project updates by e-mail.

loader